Legends of ProRodeo

Each year, since 2006, the ProRodeo Hall of Fame and Museum of the American Cowboy has been honoring a Legend of ProRodeo at its annual Wrangler Gold Buckle Gala in Las Vegas, Nevada. The award is given to a deserving cowboy who even after their rodeo career is over, continues to devote their time and energy to the rodeo community.



Cotton Rosser, 2019
Keith Martin, 2018
Michael Gaughan, 2017
Neal Gay, 2016
Mel Potter, 2015
Benny Binion, 2014
Don Gay, 2013
Dean Oliver, 2012
Shawn Davis, 2011
Larry Mahan, 2010
Harry Vold, 2009
Clem McSpadden, 2008
Jim Shoulders, 2007
Jake Barnes, 2006

Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes