Current Class

Class of 2023

The Class of 2023 was announced on March 27, 2023. Please join us in congratulating this amazing class. They will be inducted into the ProRodeo Hall of Fame on July 15, 2023 at the ProRodeo Hall of Fame. For more information about the ceremony and Induction Weekend coming soon.

Cody Wright – Saddle Bronc Riding

Luke Branquinho – Steer Wrestling

Doyle Gellerman – Team Roping

Sherry Combs Johnson – Barrel Racing

Kenny Clabaugh – Contract Personnel

Butch Knowles – Notable

Tom Feller – Notable

Fay Ann Horton Leach – Notable

St. Paul Rodeo – St. Paul, OR – Committee

Cowtown Rodeo, Inc. – Pilesgrove, NJ – Committee

Night Jacket #408 – Livestock

ProRodeo Hall of Fame Class of 2023 Announced

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – Steer wrestler Luke Branquinho, a five-time PRCA World Champion, heads up a star-studded 2023 induction class for the ProRodeo Hall of Fame. Branquinho is joined by two-time PRCA World Champion Saddle Bronc rider Cody Wright (2008 and 2010), World Champion Team Roper Doyle Gellerman (1981), pickup man Kenny Clabaugh, rodeo notables Butch […]